Paragliding National Champions - Women

Year Location Discipline National Champion Glider
2021   PG/R2G Galen Kirkpatrick  
2019 Applegate, OR & Chelan, WA PG/R2G Lindsay Matush Advance Sigma 10
2017 Woodrat Mtn, OR PG/R2G Bianca Heinrich Niviuk Peak 4
2016 Woodrat Mtn, OR & Chelan, WA PG/R2G Bianca Heinrich Ozone Delta 2 & Niviuk Peak 4

Woodrat Mtn, OR & Owens Valley, CA

PG/R2G Bianca Heinrich Ozone Delta 2
2014 Chelan, WA PG/R2G Meredyth Malocsay Niviuk Icepeak 7
2014 (various) PG/R2G Series Lisa Dickinson Niviuk Artik 3
2013 Dunlap, CA PG/R2G Lisa Dickinson Paraavis Joy
2013 (various) PG/R2G Series Lisa Dickinson Paraavis Joy
2013 Inspiration Pt, UT PG/OD Julie Spiegler Ozone Delta 2
2012 Woodrat Mtn., Ruch, OR PG/R2G Melanie Pfister Niviuk Artik 3
2012 (various) PG/R2G Series Michele McCullough UP Summit XC2
2011 Red Rocks UT PG/R2G Kari Castle Ozone Delta
2010 Chelan, WA & Sun Valley, ID PG/R2G Melanie Pfister
2009 Dunlap, CA & Inspo, UT PG/R2G Meredyth Malocsay
2008 Owens Valley, CA PG/R2G Meredyth Malocsay
2007 Lakeview, OR PG/R2G Kari Castle
2006 Sun Valley, ID PG/R2G Cheri Silvera
2005 Chelan, WA PG/R2G Cheri Silvera
2004 Inspiration Point, UT PG/R2G Kari Castle
2003 Telluride, CO PG/R2G Kari Castle
2002 Owens Valley, CA PG/R2G Kari Castle
2001 Chelan, WA PG/R2G Kari Castle
1999 Aspen, CO PG/R2G Jill Nephew
1998 Lakeview, OR PG/R2G Mary Anne Karren
1997 King Mountan, ID PG/R2G Mary Anne Karren
1996 Chelan, WA PG/R2G Lizzy Optiz
1995 Chelan, WA PG/R2G Jennifer Toms
1994 Aspen, CO PG/R2G Kari Castle

Historical results are being researched and will be posted as soon as completed.

Kitty Hawk Kites
Eagle Paragliding