2017 Regional Director election results

The ballots have been counted; here are the USHPA Regional Directors for the 2017-2019 term.

Election Results

The election has closed; here are the winners. The associated link for each region will show you the exact ballot counts for that region. These directors will take office January 1, 2017, and serve through the end of 2018.

Region 1: ResultsRich Hass (incumbent)
Region 2: ResultsJugdeep Aggarwal (incumbent)
Region 3: ResultsDan DeWeese
Region 4: ResultsBill Belcourt (incumbent)
Region 5: No seat up for election this year
Region 6/11: No seat up for election this year
Region 7: ResultsPaul Olson (incumbent)
Region 8: ResultsCalef Letorney
Region 9: ResultsDaniel Lukaszewicz
Region 10: ResultsSteve Kroop (incumbent)
Region 12: ResultsPaul Voight (incumbent)

Thanks to all of the candidates for their participation, and congratulations to the winners. See you in Colorado next March!

Mark G. Forbes
USHPA Elections Committee chair